FANDOM


All wizards handle general MUSH help and player relations (although some may be gentler than others. ;) ) In addition, some have extra jobs, detailed below. To reach all the wizards, send mail to garou-wiz@GarouMUSH.org.

 Current wizards (as of 6/6/2013):
 Aspen aspen@garoumush.org Site Admin.
 Kimpe kimpe@garoumush.org Foils and City.
 Hobbes hobbes@garoumush.org Kinfolk and Player-Wiz Liaison
 Quidnunc quidnunc@garoumush.org The Wyld and Spirits/Umbra. 
 Athena athena@garoumush.org City and Foils.
 Code-Breaker code-breaker@garoumush.org Code and Building.
 InleRah inlerah@garoumush.org

Spirits/Umbra and the Wyld.

 Sheogorath sheogorath@garoumush.org General Wizarding Duties


The GarouMUSH News Files
Background: Gothic-Punk | Prophecy | Impergium | Curse | Delirium | Veil | DNA | Umbra
Customs: Litany | Childbirth | Children | Challenge | Packs
Spirit: Cosmology | Erebus | Spiritworld | Totems
Wolves: Behavior | Pelage | Reproduction | Physical | Society
Characters: Auspices | Breeds | Forms | Rank | Tribes | Others
Groups: University | King High School | Regan Hope Project | St. Uriel's | Wolf Woods | Hospital
Systems: Coding | Combat | Freebies | GM | Health | Languages | Pools | Stories | Weather
Other files: Books | Building | Caern | Concept | Credits | Geography | Mailing Lists | Newbie | OOC Resources | Roleplaying | Wizards
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.