FANDOM


m
Line 13: Line 13:
 
|- bgcolor=#F0F0FF
 
|- bgcolor=#F0F0FF
 
| '''Sheogorath'''
 
| '''Sheogorath'''
|Sheogorath@garoumush.org
+
|sheogorath@garoumush.org
 
|Headwiz, Foils.
 
|Headwiz, Foils.
 
|-
 
|-
Line 25: Line 25:
 
|-
 
|-
 
| '''M'aiq'''
 
| '''M'aiq'''
|athena@garoumush.org
+
|maiq@garoumush.org
 
|Admin, Stories
 
|Admin, Stories
 
|- bgcolor=#F0F0FF
 
|- bgcolor=#F0F0FF
Line 39: Line 39:
 
|- bgcolor=#F0F0FF
 
|- bgcolor=#F0F0FF
 
| '''Mythal'''
 
| '''Mythal'''
|sheogorath@garoumush.org
+
|mythal@garoumush.org
 
|Hobbes assistant.
 
|Hobbes assistant.
 
|}
 
|}

Revision as of 16:09, February 17, 2015

All wizards handle general MUSH help and player relations (although some may be gentler than others. ;) ) In addition, some have extra jobs, detailed below. To reach all the wizards, send mail to garou-wiz@GarouMUSH.org.

 Current wizards (as of 6/6/2013):
 Aspen aspen@garoumush.org Site Admin.
 Sheogorath sheogorath@garoumush.org Headwiz, Foils.
 Hobbes hobbes@garoumush.org Kinfolk, Setting, Spirit, Wiki.
 Quidnunc quidnunc@garoumush.org On leave. 
 M'aiq maiq@garoumush.org Admin, Stories
 Code-Breaker code-breaker@garoumush.org Code and Building.
 InleRah inlerah@garoumush.org

On leave.

 Mythal mythal@garoumush.org Hobbes assistant.


The GarouMUSH News Files
Background: Gothic-Punk | Prophecy | Impergium | Curse | Delirium | Veil | DNA | Umbra
Customs: Litany | Childbirth | Children | Challenge | Packs
Spirit: Cosmology | Erebus | Spiritworld | Totems
Wolves: Behavior | Pelage | Reproduction | Physical | Society
Characters: Auspices | Breeds | Forms | Rank | Tribes | Others
Groups: University | King High School | Regan Hope Project | St. Uriel's | Wolf Woods | Hospital
Systems: Coding | Combat | Freebies | GM | Health | Languages | Pools | Stories | Weather
Other files: Books | Building | Caern | Concept | Credits | Geography | Mailing Lists | Newbie | OOC Resources | Roleplaying | Wizards
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.