FANDOM


Line 12: Line 12:
 
|Site Admin.
 
|Site Admin.
 
|- bgcolor=#F0F0FF
 
|- bgcolor=#F0F0FF
| '''Kimpe'''
+
| '''Sheogorath'''
|kimpe@garoumush.org
+
|Sheogorath@garoumush.org
|Foils and City.
+
|Headwiz, Foils.
 
|-
 
|-
 
| '''Hobbes'''
 
| '''Hobbes'''
 
|hobbes@garoumush.org
 
|hobbes@garoumush.org
|Kinfolk and Player-Wiz Liaison
+
|Kinfolk, Setting, Spirit, Wiki.
 
|- bgcolor=#F0F0FF
 
|- bgcolor=#F0F0FF
 
| '''Quidnunc'''
 
| '''Quidnunc'''
 
|quidnunc@garoumush.org
 
|quidnunc@garoumush.org
|The Wyld and Spirits/Umbra. 
+
|On leave. 
 
|-
 
|-
| '''Athena'''
+
| '''M'aiq'''
 
|athena@garoumush.org
 
|athena@garoumush.org
|City and Foils.
+
|Admin, Stories
 
|- bgcolor=#F0F0FF
 
|- bgcolor=#F0F0FF
 
| '''Code-Breaker'''
 
| '''Code-Breaker'''
Line 35: Line 35:
 
|inlerah@garoumush.org
 
|inlerah@garoumush.org
 
|
 
|
Spirits/Umbra and the Wyld.
+
On leave.
 
|
 
|
 
|- bgcolor=#F0F0FF
 
|- bgcolor=#F0F0FF
| '''Sheogorath'''
+
| '''Mythal'''
 
|sheogorath@garoumush.org
 
|sheogorath@garoumush.org
|General Wizarding Duties
+
|Hobbes assistant.
 
|}
 
|}
 
</center>
 
</center>

Revision as of 16:08, February 17, 2015

All wizards handle general MUSH help and player relations (although some may be gentler than others. ;) ) In addition, some have extra jobs, detailed below. To reach all the wizards, send mail to garou-wiz@GarouMUSH.org.

 Current wizards (as of 6/6/2013):
 Aspen aspen@garoumush.org Site Admin.
 Sheogorath Sheogorath@garoumush.org Headwiz, Foils.
 Hobbes hobbes@garoumush.org Kinfolk, Setting, Spirit, Wiki.
 Quidnunc quidnunc@garoumush.org On leave. 
 M'aiq athena@garoumush.org Admin, Stories
 Code-Breaker code-breaker@garoumush.org Code and Building.
 InleRah inlerah@garoumush.org

On leave.

 Mythal sheogorath@garoumush.org Hobbes assistant.


The GarouMUSH News Files
Background: Gothic-Punk | Prophecy | Impergium | Curse | Delirium | Veil | DNA | Umbra
Customs: Litany | Childbirth | Children | Challenge | Packs
Spirit: Cosmology | Erebus | Spiritworld | Totems
Wolves: Behavior | Pelage | Reproduction | Physical | Society
Characters: Auspices | Breeds | Forms | Rank | Tribes | Others
Groups: University | King High School | Regan Hope Project | St. Uriel's | Wolf Woods | Hospital
Systems: Coding | Combat | Freebies | GM | Health | Languages | Pools | Stories | Weather
Other files: Books | Building | Caern | Concept | Credits | Geography | Mailing Lists | Newbie | OOC Resources | Roleplaying | Wizards
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.